CM meets with Sabah MPs

Estimated read time 1 min read
Social Sharing

Sabah Chief Minister Datuk Seri Panglima Haji Hajiji Haji Noor held a meeting with six Sabah parliamentarians, namely Datuk Seri Panglima Dr Jeffrey Kitingan (Keningau), Lo Su Fui (Tawau), Datuk Matbali Musah (Sipitang), Datuk Jonathan Yasin (Ranau), Datuk Armizan Ali (Papar), and Riduan Rubin (Tenom) at the Menara Kinabalu in Kota Kinabalu, earlier today.

The meeting was seen as an opportunity to discuss pressing issues regarding Sabah, focusing on economic development, social welfare, and regional collaboration. The attendees engaged in dialogue to identify actionable solutions and to explore how they might further support the Sabah government in their roles as parliamentarians.

They also discussed the various challenges facing Sabah, focusing on practical solutions to promote growth and development. United in their goal, they pledged to work closely to enhance the state’s welfare and progress.

You May Also Like